When you first create your Instagram account, anyone can see your profile on Instagram. User profile can be made private to keep away photos from the public
- Photos can be shared only with selected users by following the steps:
- Visit Instagram profile window
- Click three dots in right corner
- There is present Private Account option at the bottom, which needs to be turned ‘ON’.
Copyright © 2018 izuum.com